Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ContessCruella Profile Information

BBW Domme 20 years real time experience
Age 51 From Eugene, Oregon - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello boys. I’m a mix of sadistic and fun, but strict and I don’t tolerate brats. I identify as an addictive bdsm drug, and my pronouns are CONTESS, MISTRESS, GODDESS AND MOMMY. Lol just a bit of my humorous side.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
You taking me out to a nice dinner that you have chosen. Oddly enough it tells me a bit about you and your submissive style.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
An all black man gangbang with my sub there for safety reasons. Or a BDSM cruise!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I’m really open to all types of fun! I’ll try almost anything once. But my favorites are travel, swimming, play pool and fishing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
It’s more about how you fit into my life than what you look like. IT’s chemistry and wants. How are you going to improve my life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Vacation Fuck