Eatmeup2 Profile Information

Looking for females
Age 47 From Augusta, Georgia - Online - 4 days ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am coming into my own sexuality and I want to take control of the right people for the right experiences. I want to impose my will upon people that will love it in return....

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For me to be able to feel comfortable and at ease with the person I am with... I would want it to be in private so that I could test the waters of my subs' willingness to please me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To impose my will onto a man and a woman ...sexually. To humiliate, degrade, shame,punish and to please at the same time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the nastiest and fullest that I can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sam Smith. Jill Scott Mary J. Blige
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible.. American Tragedy. The great Gatsby
My Idea Of Fun Is  
What ever I want to do at that moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Male and/or female that is willing to give whatever I want and desire. They will in return get to be loved, degraded, humiliated, shamed, fucked with strap ons, smothered with pussy and ass, slapped, spit on,tied up, pissed on, whipped and anything else that may come to my filthy little mind
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex