NavelGirl Profile Information

Navel pain
Age 34 From Greenbrier, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm not looking for a relationship. I am simply into having my belly button hurt in very extreme ways.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Fire Starter, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Internet, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Jurassic Park, The Lost World
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to count
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
It says I'm looking for a couple but honestly, I'm looking for anyone, man, woman, non binary, trans, and couples who want my belly button.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Other, Doesnt Matter, Domination, Bondage