domhunt37 Profile Information

seeking a life term ownership
Age 30 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have very few limits and seek the extreme. Master will be everything and will be worshipped, I will be nothing but is little sub girl. real term relationship 24/7 with strict dominate partner.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
out for a coffee
I've Always Wanted To Try  
blindfold
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Career Passion and Personal Satisfaction
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hells Kitchen,The Amazing Race, Dance Moms
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Marriage Story, The Farewell, Book Smarkt
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dave Matthews, Lady Gaga, Luke Bryan
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
fiction book, history book, biography
My Idea Of Fun Is  
sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I have many years of experience and know who I am and what I want. Im Looking for an opportunity for real life, live in, 247.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close