Starlightkeeper Profile Information

Mistress Looking For Females
Age 30 From Gatineau, Quebec - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i,m very domme looking for subs slaves to start a bdsm family I,M NOT INTO GUYS PEROID NO TRANS NOTHING SO PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME A MESSAGE OR YOU WILL BE ON MY BLOCK LIST THANK YOU !!!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
team leader
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
i,m in full conrol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
taking my sub or slave out in public maybe with 2 or more
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, A Flirt


I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is been the best there is
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
7 lives exposed bdsm bondage
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
eminme shawn mendez talyor swift
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Home & Garden, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
steven king
My Idea Of Fun Is  
teaching my sub new stuff tieng her controlling her lets her expiernce pleasure lust

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
looks figure one that i can make mine
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck