lisalou21967 Profile Information

Sub look for that right dom
Age 50 From Rushville, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun willing to try anything except for feet ewww. I'm iin need of a strick sadistic mastet

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Slave to new master
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything was married 21 years need to try alot of new things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy after 21 years of living tto make someone else happy.. now it's my turn
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, walking dead, game of thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Devils rejects, night of the demons, Bohemian rapsody
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Blues, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alkaline trio, Blink 182, greenday
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Music, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cujo, pet cemetery, fFreddy Mercury somebody to love
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Amusement park, cconcert, tied up and taught alesson

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who isn't selfish.. caring, and who will take me to new places sexually
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Secretive Sex