Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

meeks1725 Profile Information

dominated by Yu & I'll play if Yu pay
Age 39 From Rockmart, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I need of a Dominant sugar daddy that wants a completely submissive that plays by your rules and will allow anything Yu do I want to beg Yu to stop and you don't Yu only punish me for not accepting whatever you want to do with me. Yu can keep me forever if Yu demand me to stay I want to please you and get spoiled with things I want.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Travel, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Tied down blind folded teased used wax oils spankings basically anything Yu want and demand


My Goal In Life Is  
Not to live paycheck to paycheck


When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting paid after Yu play

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex